Photo of the Month: Levitation

For 2016 I wondered what new series of posts I could introduce each month.  As I was looking through my photo archives I came across some interesting and a little unusual pictures.  So this idea became the basis for Photo of the Month.

This photo was taken as I was walking along the street in old Rome.  I call it Levitating Man and it was just fascinating to see someone “floating” on air without the magical special effects of TV.  As a traveller we see many strangely interesting things, places and even people.  It is these small things that makes our trips that much more interesting.

Busker 1

3 Replies to “Photo of the Month: Levitation”

    1. Thank you. I was watching for a long time, he wasn’t siting on anything. I had always heard that some people could raise themselves in the air like this, but never expected to see it. Apparently it is all to do with the power of the mind, empty the mind, focus and concentration.

      Liked by 2 people

Please share your thoughts

